YPN MIAMI: Young Professionals Network

     

                

Young Professionals Network Leadership Board

2019 VPN President
Wesley Ulloa, CLHMS
LUXE Properties
55 Merrick Way, Suite 402
Coral Gables, FL 33134
C: (305) 986-7041
P: (305) 809-7650
Wesley@luxeknows.com
Peter Ortega
2020 VPN President-Elect
Peter Ortega
Keller Williams Realty
1680 Meridian Ave. Ste. 200
Miami Beach, FL. 33139
C: 562-209-4014
PeterOrtega305@gmail.com
2018 VPN President
Jorge H. Fernandez
Caribe Homes Realty
12002 SW 128 CT., Ste. 102
Miami, FL 33186
P: (305) 242-3608
C: (305) 297-6958
F: (305) 242-0751
Jorge@caribehomesre.com
Bethany Martinez
Miami Chapter Chair
Bethany Martinez

Julies Realty LLC
1700 Kennedy Cswy., Ste.
160 North Bay
Village, FL 33141
C: 786-329-9021
BethanyMiami@gmail.com
Julie Sidorevskaya
Miami Chapter Vice Chair
Julie Sidorevskaya
, BPOR
Julie’s Realty
1700 Kennedy Causeway, Ste. 160
North Bay Village, FL 33141
C: 305-340-1857
P: 305-751-6400
F: 786-517-2960
Julie@JuliesRealty.net
Jeff Corriolan
Broward Chapter Chair
Jeff C. Corriolan
The Keyes Company
JC Real Estate Group
1535 Three Village Road Weston, FL  33326
C: 305-542-6470
JeffCorriolan@keyes.com
Antonio Feliz
Broward Chapter Vice Chair
Antonio Feliz
Best Choice Real Estate
17670 NW 78th Ave., Ste. 107
Hialeah, FL  33015
P: 305-418-0873
C: 786-473-1113
antoniopsg1@gmail.com
Jennifer Daversa
JTHS-MIAMI Chapter Chair
Jennifer Daversa, GREEN
PB Real Estate
2151 S. Alternate A1A, Ste. 425
Jupiter, FL 33477
O: 561-575-0664
F: 561-575-0644
Jennifer@PB-Built.Com
Lissette Avila
Lissette Avila
Real Estate Sales Force, Inc.
814 Ponce De Leon Blvd, Ste.#503 Coral Gables, FL 33134
C: 305-484-0774
O: 305-392-1497
Lissette@RESF.com
Phillip S. Calloway
Phillip S. Calloway
Real Estate Resource Group, Inc.
1717 N. Bayshore Dr., Ste. 208
Miami, FL  33132
P: 305-926-6706
sircallowaygroup@gmail.com
Dania Diaz
Dania Diaz, TRC, MRP, CNE
Dania Diaz
RE/MAX Advance Realty
7220 Red Road
South Miami, FL 33143
P: (786) 380-5180
daniadiaz@remax.net
Chandra Etienne
Chandra Etienne, MSIRE
Empire International Realty
16500 SW 137 Ave., Ste. 837
Miami, FL 33177
P: 786-558-3222
C: 786-873-8989
chandra@chandraetienne.com
Banna Fakhoury
Banna Fakhoury
Regatta Real Estate Mgmt., Inc.
560 Lincoln Road, Suite 303
Miami Beach, FL  33139
C:305-562-6243
banna@lombardiproperties.com
Daniel Golik
Daniel Golik
Keller Williams Realty Inc.
11420 N. Kendall Dr., Ste 207
Miami, FL  33176
C: 305-431-3819
danielgolik@danielgolik.com
Fernando J. Grullon, MBA
Luxe Properties
55 Merrick Way, Ste. 402
Coral Gables, FL 33134
P: 305-809-7650
C: 305-613-0708
fernando@fjgrealtor.com
Joanna Jimenez
Joanna Jimenez
Opes Real Estate Group
6881 Collins Ave.
Miami Beach, FL 33141
P: 305-537-4227
C: 305-302-6384
joanna@opesre.com
Marissa Levine
Marissa Levine
Levine Realty Inc.
7901 Ludlam Road, Ste. 202
Miami,FL 33143
P:305-665-6645,#22
C: 305-562-9053
mlevine@levinerealty.com
Alfredo Morejon
Alfredo Morejon
The Keyes Company
2822 NE 187 Street
Aventura, FL 33180
P: 305-898-2600
AlfredoMorejon@keyes.com
Juan Navia
Juan Navia, TRC, ACP, ABI
Realty One Group
2786 NW 79th Ave.
Miami, FL  33122
P: 786-477-4715
C: 786-600-2838
juanfernavia@gmail.com
Megan Probst
Megan Probst, SRS
Compass Florida, LLC
605 Lincoln Road, 7th Floor
Miami Beach FL 33139
C: 954-999-2875
Megan.Probst@compass.com
David Silverman
DeBianchi Real Estate, LLC
1606 Southeast 1st Street
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
P: (954) 536-1561
DavidS@DeBianchiRealEstate.com
Marcelo Steinmander
Marcelo Steinmander
EWM Realty International
419 Arthur Godfrey Rd.
Miami Beach, FL 33140
C:305-305-3885
Steinmander.m@ewm.com
Kevin Puriceli
Director of Creative Services Executive for YPN
Kevin Puricelli
P: 305-468-7023
F: 305-468-7030
kevin@miamire.com